Bonelli NorAm 2011

Bonelli NorAm 2013 5562 web

 2015 will mark the 9th year as the Bonelli NorAm 90 degree corner and 10 great years at this venue.

REGISTRATION OPENS February 9, 2015 08:00am pst

There have been so many great riders that have come and competed at this venue and laid down their mark like, Aj Haiby, Patrick Switzer, Kolby Parks, Andrew Chapman, Silva Douglas, Andre Preto, Max Capps, Jackson Shapiera, Brent Dubendorff, Keith Henderson, Roger Bros, Noah Sakamoto, Scoot Smith, Kevin Reimer, Thomas Edstrand, Roger Hickey, Waldo Autry, and even Andy Lally.